For detailed bibliography and pictures, click on the photos or titles below.

Deacons & Elders Listed At The End

GregAndMeghanIsaacs2015--CROP&DUSK...resziedforwebLead Pastors:
Greg & Meghan Isaacs












Youth & Worship Pastors:
Chris & Kim Muncy 









Powers Pic2--use this one for web



Administrative Pastor Charles Powers











Toneys Picture3AMPED KIDZ: Chris & Kristie Toney







Dianne Taulbe-dusk



J.A.M. Pre-School Ministry Director
Dianne Taulbee







Eric Welden-duskBusiness Administrator: Eric Welden











Aarron Barnett- Dusk



Director of Media Ministries:
Aaron Barnett






Current Deacon’s Council: John Youngblood, Rusty Tackett, Jill Talley, Adam Dunn, Virginia Hamen